The following members have been elected, or re-elected, to serve as regional representative to Council for their respective regions for the next three years with effect from 10 March 2014.

  • Ms Karen Harley – South West Region
  • Miss Jean Reid – South Central Region
  • Mrs Daphne Harris – South East Region
  • Mr Bob Baylis – East Region
  • Mr Mike Tomlinson – East Midlands Region
  • Mr Paul Draycott – North West Region
  • Mr Tim Bray – Yorkshire and the North East Region
  • Mr Paul Baxter – Cymru Wales Region
  • Mrs Christine Beaumont-Kerridge  – London Region

There were no candidates for the Regional Representative seat for West Midlands Region and the position is currently vacant.

We can’t do it without you

To help support the RSPCA please donate online or text HELP to 78866 to give £3 (Text costs £3 + one standard network rate message).